Re-invite candidate on the platform

Once the contract details are provided by the HR Manager an invitation is sent to the employee to join the platform.

There are a couple of reasons why this can happen: invitation expired, employee email was changed, the employee didn't receive the invitation.

To this end, we added a feature that allows you to re-invite the employee to the platform:

1. Click on Preview next to the employee that you would like to re-invite:

a__1_.png


2. In the top right corner, you will find the +Re-invite green button:

reinvite.png


3. Once you select it, you will be prompt to enter the employee email:

email.png


4. Click send and a new invitation will be sent to the employee.

Important

  • This button is only available when the employee never logged into the platform.
  • It is a unique email check, so if the email was used before for other employees, it will not work